Pentru asistenta tehnica si informatii referitoare la cele mai recente versiuni ale aplicatiilor CompAs puteti apela la:

Persoana

Telefon

 E-mail

Firma

Monica Pop

0751241368

monica_pop62@yahoo.com

E Moka SRL

Florica Andries

0744697738

florica.andries@mxm-expert.ro

MXM Expert SRL

Alin Achim

0746927705

aalin1@yahoo.com

NET CONT SRL

Kirner Tibor Tohotom

0771670881

ktohotom@yahoo.com

MICRO COMP SRL

Mihai Duca

0741235000

mmd_solutions@yahoo.com

MMD Solutions SRL

Claudiu Puiac

0740182608

claudiu.puiac@inter-service.ro

Interservice SRL

Cenariu Alexandru

0744639429

s_cenariu@yahoo.com

CPS INFO SRL

Face-lift is the girl has been doing things, because of hair extensions their own hair less, messy, short and so on cheap hair extensions a variety of limitations, the effect is always unsatisfactory, and the wig will be able to get rid of remy hair extensions this limitation, so you no longer face no worries. The Hair is too easy to give people a big feeling, fake bangs close to clip in hair extensions the cheek, cover the meat after the face look thin down.